Kalinga Foundation Trust was registered & instituted on 28-11-59 and its registered office officiates at Anand Bhavan, Tulashipur, Cuttack, Orissa. Now the registered office has been shifted to Kalinga Bhawan, A/62, Nayapali, Bhubaneswar-751012, Orissa and Phone: +91-674-2394454.
Ex-Chairman of KFT
Sri Harekrushna Mahatab
Late Harekrushna Mahatab

Sri Nabakrushna Chaudhary
Late Nabakrushna Chaudhary

Sri Neelamani Routray
Late Neelamani Routray

Sri Bhabani Charan Pattanayak
Late Bhabani Charan Pattanayak

Ex-Managing Trustee of KFT
Sri Biju Patnaik
Late Biju Patnaik

Late Chandra Mohan Singh
Late Chandra Mohan Singh

Kaminikanta Pattanayak
Late Kamini Kanta Pattanayak

Trust Board Members of Kalinga Foundation Trust
Sri Bimal Das
Sri Bimal Das,
Sri Prafulla K Samal
Sri Prafulla K Samal,
Managing Trustee & Treasurer
[Hon'ble Ex-Minister]
Dr Chitta Ranjan Mishra
Dr Chitta Ranjan Mishra,
Joint Managing Trustee
[Eminent Scientist & Popular Science Writer]
Sri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak
Sri Atanu Sabyasachi Nayak,
[Hon'ble Member of Odisha Legislative Assembly]
Sri Dharmendu Patnaik
Sri Dharmendu Patnaik,
Sri T Ramasami
Sri P. C. Ghadai,
[Hon'ble Ex-Minister]

Sri Uma Kanta Mishra
Chairman, Industrial Development Corporation of Orissa Limited (IDCOL)
Dr Chitta Ranjan Mishra
Dr Omkar Nath Mohanty,
[Retired Vice-Chancellor, BPUT, Rourkela]
Dr (Mrs) Shashi Ahuja
Sri A. N. Mishra, IRS,
[Retired Chairman, Central Board of Direct Taxes]
Dr Chitta Ranjan Mishra
Dr S. K. Tamotia,
[Retired CMD, National Aluminium Company Ltd. (NALCO), Bhubaneswar]
Dr. ABP Mishra
Dr. ABP Mishra,
Special Invitee
[Scientist-E, DST, Govt. of India]
Sri Srikanta Mishra
Sri Srikanta Mishra,
[Columnist, Writer & Poet]
Dr Chitta Ranjan Mishra
Special Invitee
[Secretary, Department of Science & Technology, Govt. of Odisha]
© 2009 Kalinga Foundation Trust.
Website Designed by AABSyS IT & Powered by Web-CMS